Official website of World Para Swimming

swimming events


two para swimmers standing
Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

2017 World Series winners

Overall Male Daniel Dias (Brazil)

Overall Female Monica Boggioni (Italy)

High Support Needs Male Alberto Abarza (Chile)

High Support Needs Female Zulfiya Gabidullina (Kazakhstan)

Junior Male Jordan Catchpole (Great Britain)

Junior Female Lakeisha Patterson (Australia)

Best NPC Great Britain

To find out how the rankings are calculated, take a look at the documents on the left side.

Full details of the 2017 rankings can be found here.