Official website of IPC Alpine Skiing

Alpine About


Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

The sport is governed by World Para Alpine Skiing, and co-ordinated by the World Para Alpine Skiing Technical Committee. The relevant contacts can be found below.

World Para Alpine Skiing

Adenauerallee 212-214

53113 Bonn


Phone: +49 228 2097 200

Fax: +49 228 2097 209

E-mail: info@WorldParaAlpineSkiing.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/paraalpine

Twitter: www.twitter.com/paraalpine

World Para Alpine Skiing and Snowboard Management Team
Position Name Telephone Email
Head of IPC Snow Sports Dimitrije Lazarovski +49-228-2097-270 dimitrije.lazarovski@paralympic.org
World Para Alpine Skiing Race Director Anja Skutelj - racedirector@worldparaalpineskiing.org
World Para Snowboard Race Director Ted Martin - racedirector@worldparasnowboard.org
World Para Snow Sports Administration Assistant Elke Gundermann +49 228 2097-138 elke.gundermann@paralympic.org
World Para Snow Sports Administration Assistant Antonio Chiracu +49 228 2097-114 antonio.chiracu@paralympic.org
World Para Snow Sports PR Senior Manager Rafael Maranhao +49 228 2097-159 rafael.maranhao@paralympic.org
World Para Alpine Skiing and Snowboard Sports Technical Committee
Chairperson Erik Petersen (USA)
Vice Chairperson
Head of Technical Control and Officiating Ozzie Sawicki (CAN)
Head of Snowboard Stefano Arnhold (BRA)
Head of Competition (Asia and Oceania) Jane Stevens (NZL, co-opted Member, non-voting rights)
Athlete Representative (Alpine skiing) Mitchell Gourley (AUS)
Athlete Representative (Snowboard) Bibian Mentel-Spee (NED)
IPC Alpine Skiing partner
Liski logo
Techno Alpin logo